Jehovah’s Eternal Heavenly Peace.

Peace with Jehovah.

New Jerusalem

Christ’s CovenantSteady Heavenly Peace NEW JERUSALEM

Melchisedek and Salem

Mount Moria?

Mount Zsion?

Die Zierde?

Jebus of Canaan

The Camp of the Original or Ancient Israel with her 4 Divisions

4 Main Religions but 5 Main Eras or Epochs After the Golden Era in Paradise and its Loss

  1. Pagany with Mastery, Kings and Priestesses
  2. Jacobinery with Patriarchy and Judgery
  3. Christiany with Cesars, Popes and Doctory
  4. Islamy with Kalifs and Imamry
  5. After Isa opended the seals of the seven prophets: Melangery, Odyssey, Managery, Partiality, Individuality, Plurality, “Scientology”, Industry, Machinery, Automatery, Electricity, Mass Production, Mass Mobility, Mass Destruction, Mass Manipulation, Mass Temptation, Broadcast


Ancient Israel Capital

Capital of old or ancient Israel.

The First Temple of Salomo

The “Temple” Vision of Hesekiel

The Second Temple of Nehemia and Herodes?

Heavenly Capital of New Israel and Zsion, Upper Zsion

The Foundations and Corners

of this heavenly castle and flying fortress “eight miles high”. She cannot be destroyed or conquered from Earth. Her Inhabitants cannot be corrupted, disempowered or dethroned.

Luther: Eine feste Burg ist unser Gott

Corner Stones


Kitchens of Hesekiels Temple Vision

Foundation Stones

The 24 to 48 Prime Ministers of the 12 New Heavenly Israel Tribes.

Each stone

  1. One Jackson
  2. One Apostle
  3. One Chosen Muslim?
  4. One Chosen Gentile?

The Jewels

The 12 Jewels

The Pearls and Doors

The 12 Pearls